Indiana Policyholders: Notice to policyholders recently affected by severe weather. 

Q4 2023 Bucks for Boards Winners Announced

NCMIC is pleased to announce the 2023 fourth quarter Bucks for Boards award winners!

If you did not receive an award this time, make sure you enter next quarter’s drawing.

Q4 2023 Drawing Winners

Laith Arabi, National University of Health Sciences

Sydney Barlow, Logan University

James Brown, Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport

Pahola Flores, Southern California University of Health Sciences

Calvin Franke, Texas Chiropractic College

Nyuana Hale, Cleveland University, Kansas City

Mohsen Hosainpoor, Southern California University of Health Sciences

Mary Kerska, Northwestern Health Sciences University

Chris Kil, Palmer College of Chiropractic, Florida

Esther Lee, Parker University

Reyna Lopez-Silva, Parker University

Courtland McCoy, Southern California University of Health Sciences

Blayde Melaney, University of Western States

Alexandra Meyer, Northwestern Health Sciences University

Luis Neto, Logan University

Lacie Olivier, Parker University

Jaimison Peckham, Cleveland University, Kansas City

Sarah Petty, Logan University

Tevin Pham, Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport

Jennie Polak, Keiser University College of Chiropractic Medicine

Megan Royall, National University of Health Sciences, Florida

Molly Shelton, Sherman College of Chiropractic

Sophie Smith, Northwestern Health Sciences University

Mylee Suarez, Life Chiropractic College West

Sara Wilson, Cleveland University, Kansas City

This website uses first party and third party cookies to improve your experience and anonymously track site visits. By visiting this website, you opt-in to the use of cookies. OK