Bucks for Boards Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to Our Scholarship Recipients

NCMIC is pleased to announce the first 50 recipients of the Bucks for Boards scholarships!

If you did not receive a scholarship this time, make sure you enter next quarter’s drawing!

March 18 Drawing Winners

Luis Arteaga

Sierra Barrett

Andrew Bown

Michael Bruno

Kayla Calhoun

Matt Centofonti

Jamaal Coke

Emily Coleman

Janairis Colon Ramos

Chance Corgan

Thomas Coulter

Daniel Delorimiere

Stephanie Demick

Christopher Dempsey

Emily Diaz

Christopher Dominic

Devin Edwards

Emily Flecke

Andrew Gilbaugh

Denise Gomez

Whit Guenther

Kyara Guy

Tymbree Hawkins

Amy Ho

Remi Jeffries

Maggie Juarez

Justus Kauffman

Nolan Kennedy

Cyle Kitchen

Alex Klein

Felicia Leipold

Abigail Linkhart

Jailine Lopez

Craig Lyons

Sandy Martinez

Jennifer Miller

Molly Patsch

Kristen Reid

Mackenzie Reinke

Ben Rodrigues

Katelyn Sakamoto

Eric Samson

Barbara Sexton

Jordan Sinn

Charlie Snider

Haydn Storey

Rita Toma 

Matt Vradenburg

Maggie Wessel

Jason Winkelmann

NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. This promotion is not open to the general public. Open to legal residents of the 50 U.S. / D.C., age 18+ and who are currently enrolled at a chiropractic college/university or graduated from a chiropractic college/university no more than 6 months before the time of entry. Void outside the 50 U.S./D.C. and where prohibited. Sweepstakes starts at 12:00:01 AM ET on 1/20/20; ends at 11:59:59 PM ET on 12/31/20 with four (4) separate entry periods. Total ARV of all prizes: $100,000. Odds of winning depend on the number of eligible entries received per Entry Period. Limit: one (1) entry per person per Entry Period. Entry and official rules.     Sponsor: NCMIC Group, Inc., 14001 University Ave, Clive, IA 50325.

This website uses first party and third party cookies to improve your experience and anonymously track site visits. By visiting this website, you opt-in to the use of cookies. OK